Dream stories

Let me start off with a dream: I am in this place picking out these tablets of stories from some container and when I read it, I fall asleep and dream it. But if the stories has already been approved by a mark on the back, I don’t dream it. So here I am, sorting through these, with most of them marked off, when I come across one and fall asleep. It’s about a very little boy and a girl that fell in love. They run away together, packing everything they have. They buy a train ticket and decide to live on the train. This train has rooms that seem enormous, fitting a studio apartment inside. They unpack everything and get into bed together, not knowing what’s ahead. I wake up inside this dream and realize that this story was already marked.

Leave a Reply

